That one Sunday I dressed up as Daenerys Targaryen

Three weeks ago, I dressed up as Dany from Game of Thrones/A Song of Ice and Fire. I filmed some vlogs and took some photos and I think it’s time to post them. I’m currently writing up an overly-explanatory post about the costume making process (almost finished…) and that will be posted SOON. For now, here are some pictures. Most, if not all, were taken by one of my sisters. I wasn’t aware that some of these were being taken so that’s why my expression is all bleh.

Daenerys being a typical teenager, taking a cell phone photo of herself in the mirror in the bathroom.

Daenerys riding the subway.

Daenerys waiting in line to claim her throne. Notice the baby dragon sticking his head out from the bag

Daenerys standing around.

Daenerys meets Adventure Time. My sister and her boyfriend as Fionna and Finn. MATHEMATICAL!

Darth Vader and Daenerys. BFFS FOR LIFE.

Khaleesi initiation meal.

Daenerys meets Doctor Who. I sense a crossover. Khaleesi as the Doctor’s next companion?

Leave a Reply

